5th Annotated Bibliography

http://lifehacker.com/5878847/which-blogging-platform-should-i-use/all

“Which Blogging Platform Should I Use?” Lifehacker. N.p., n.d. Web. 06 Apr. 2014.

This website I have listed here is a site where they have a reader asking which blog platform they should use, and the site, Lifehacker, responds with which blog platforms are the best, why they are good, and what makes them different from one another. This site also gives questions bloggers should answer to help them pick a blogging platform. This will be useful for my research because it tells me what bloggers ask themselves to help pick a blogging platform, what goes into a good blogging platform. From there the site gives descriptions on different blogging platforms, listing pros and what makes them different from other blogging platforms. The only thing I will need to take into consideration when using this source is that is dated in the year 2012. Even though 2012 is still relatively recent, I will have to make sure I use it properly. I can use this to back up my argument that WordPress was popular in 2012 and that it is still currently popular in 2014.

Leave a comment