4th Annotated Bibliography

http://www.dearblogger.org/blogger-or-wordpress-better

“THE Best Places to Blog (Updated 2014 Edition).” Dear Blogger RSS. N.p., n.d. Web. 06 Apr. 2014.

My topic for my research paper is why WordPress has made blogs more popular in general. Part of my research is going to be looking into information on websites that host blogs, other than WordPress. This website I have listed here helps me with that. It is an updated 2014 list of websites that are great for holding blogs. Along with that, this site provides an “About” for each blog and a set of statistics that include things like “recommended for,” “founded,” “founder,” “total users,” “total employees,” “pros,” “cons,” “costs,” and a personally opinion on the blog by the author of this site. This website will be very useful to me. It gives information on multiple blog hosting sites. This will make it very easy for me to compare other sites to WordPress and prove my theory that WordPress is currently the most popular blog hosting site.

Leave a Reply

