Blogging Network

If I were to join a blogging network, I would join the Food Bloggers Network which consists of various health and wellness blogs that deal with specialty diets and for travel. I really like the layout  The layout isn’t all that great, but there are some really wonderful blogs on this network that deal from everything regarding from limiting your GMO intake to how to eat in Sao Paulo when on vacation. It’s really a wide variety of people and bloggers and what’s really lovely is that they’re all different.  

After reading the articles we discussed in class, I think I would like to join a blogging network if I continued with this blog.  When you’re working in the kitchen, there is definitely room for experimentation, but you have to start from somewhere. People go back and forth with different recipes which I think is a great. 

Leave a Reply

