Blogging Network

I think I wold definitely consider joining a blogging network.  Not only would I be able to get my opinion out in the world for certain topics but I would be able to create a voice for myself.  Another reason why I would want to join a blogging network would be to create a network for myself.  I hear people tell me all the time “you need to get out there and network yourself”.  Meeting people through networking is how it’s done nowadays.  I think my voice would be one that is opinionated but definitely fun a light.  I would want people to read my work and want to keep reading my work.  I would want to use it as a creative outlet also.  I would support one another by sharing each others work.  Letting the world that these smart people are out there.

Leave a Reply

