3rd Annotated Biblography

Website Link: http://www.make-a-web-site.com/wordpress-best-choice-website-2014/

Zaborszky, Pete. “Why WordPress Is the Best Choice for a Website in 2014.” RSS. Webmaster Resources, n.d. Web. 24 Mar. 2014. My topic for my research paper is again, why WordPress has made blogs more popular. In order to make that argument I am going to need to conduct research on WordPress. The website I have listed above is a website using WordPress and this particular post gives reasons why WordPress is the best choice for a website platform. I think this is a useful source because I am receiving insight from a site that uses WordPress and getting an inside perspective on why current WordPress users like using WordPress. It also lists specific features and reasons that I can do more research on. I can take those and see if other blog platforms have those same features and make some comparisons to other blog platforms. This will definitely be a useful source for my paper!

Leave a Reply

